Church Leadership Contacts

Pastor – Shavon Starling-Louis

Director of Music – Jocelyn Thompson

Clerk of Session – Joyce Cooke Woodard

Interim Chairperson of Trustee Board – Cherith Foster

Moderator of Deacon Board – Diane Watkins

Treasurer  – Preston Hill

Assistant Treasurer – Frank Toliver

Technology Team Leaders

Vacant (LiveStream),

Wendell Hill (Sound)

Alexis Mitchell (Social Media)

Church Office: (704) 392-4752
Church Fax: (704) 399-2162

Church Internet Address